Family Business cover + track list + release date


1 – Family Business (Intro)
2 – Get Off My Ass (featuring Kon Artis of D12)
3 – Inferno
4 – Interlude
5 – Dreams Come True (featuring Jacob)
6 – We Want It All (featuring Willie Spade)
7 – Mother Said Son
8 – Fast Life
9 – Dreams Part Two (featuring Fedarro)
10 – Long Hard Road (featuring Bam Bam, Aday, and I-Dog)
11 – Devil On the Doorstep
12 – Fix Your Face
13 – A Woman Scorned
14 – Homegirls (Remix)

Mike “Pizon” Scala, Jaylon “Timid” Carter, and Jeff “EJ” Myers

Family Business marks the first album release from this diverse collective of solo artists.  It will be available on June 2, 2009 via La Scala Entertainment/Head Nod Music and is scheduled for delivery to iTunes, Amazon, and all other music outlets.  Producers on the album include Mr. Porter, Kno, Domingo, Timid, and newcomer Gary Botello.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: